Je vous aimeral a jamais

The wind knocks on the window .

Over the room as small as me .

Twinkling stars so beautiful .

Filling the room with love .

Don’t be sad .

Holding my hands tightly .

Caressing my wound gently .

It embraces me to sleep .

Too hurt for my legs to walk .

Eyes so blurry with tears .

Before love never meant to me .

I will keep on smiling ..

Dear moments with you buried deep in my heart .

Like those stars embroidered in my eyes .

I will love you forever ..

Crawling to me like a dream .

My little star up high dazzling my eyes .

Shining brightly .

Falling on my shoulders .

Don’t be sad anymore .

Holding my hands tightly .

Caressing my wound gently .

It embraces me to sleep .

Too hurt for my legs to walk .

Eyes so blurry with tears .

Before love never meant to me .

I will keep on smiling ..

Dear moments with you buried deep in my heart .

Like those stars embroidered in my eyes .

I will love you forever ..

Je vous aimeral a jamais ..

Leave a Reply

