My Heart

The First Album 01:59 PM

My heart…
My heart… is still looking at you
we ironji morugesso
gunde, momchursu ga obso
shimjangi marur dudjir anha
shimjangi… marur dudjir anha
Why? Why?!
I can’t stop it now,
I don’t know why I’m like this
I’m still into you
My heart… is still… beating… for you…
TRANSLATION

my heart, my heart is still looking at you
i don’t know why i’m like this
but i can’t stop
my heart won’t listen
my heat.. won’t lsten
why why
i can’t stop it now
i don’t know why i’m like ths
i’m still into you
my heart is still beating for you

Leave a Reply

