[Now Playing] Fly to The Sky – You You You

I just know about this song the day before yesterday. It was when I watched Jong Joon Young cover on his radio program. He sang this song with one funny guys, I dunno him but he’s nice one. From then, I found that the song is interesting, so I came to search about it. This song titled  “You You You” in english or in Korean language it’s called “Noreul Noreul Norel”. It was original song from the-duo named Fly to The Sky.  It kinda addictive to listen and sing along to this RnB-Pop song.

This is JJY’s cover that I watched which made me into this song🙂

Leave a Reply

