2PM – Music Album

Single Album from 2PM

2PM Feat Yoon Eun Hye – Tik Tok Single Album


01 Tik Tok (feat. 윤은혜)

Download disini

2PM – What’s Your Celebration? Single Album


01 What’s Your Celebration? (너만의 짜릿한 세레모니를 보여줘!)

Download disini

Album from 2PM

2PM – Time For Change Mini Album


01 What Time Is It Now
02 Again & Again
03 니가 밉다
04 돌아올지도 몰라
05 Again & Again (R&B Mix)
06 Again & Again (Inst.)
07 니가 밉다 (Inst.)
08 돌아올지도 몰라 (Inst.)

Download disini

2PM – Don’t Stop Can’t Stop Mini Album


01 Don`t Stop Can`t Stop
02 Without U
03 마자
04 목숨을 건다
05 Without U (Explorer Mix)
06 Space 마자

Download disini

2PM – 01:59PM Album


01 My Heart
02 Heartbeat
03 기다리다 지친다 (Tired of Waiting)
04 너에게 미쳤었다 (I Was Crazy About You)
05 Gimme The Light
06 Back 2U
07 All Night Long
08 Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
09 10점 만점에 10점 (10/10)
10 Only you (Acoustic Mix)
11 Again & Again
12 니가밉다 (Hate You) (Lounge Mix)
13 돌아올지도 몰라 (Don’t Know If She Might Come Back) (Bossa Nova Mix)

Download disini

2PM – STILL 02:00 PM Mini Album


1 Still
2 I’ll Be Back
3 니가 나를 떠나도
4 I Can’t
5 I Know
6 Dance2Night
7 I’ll Be Back (Club Mix)

Download disini

Mau Lirik Lagu 2PM? –> Klik disini


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s